CPWY Team

Contact Us

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire

Brooklands Court

Tunstall Road

Leeds    LS11 5HL

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Email: info@cpwy.org or see below to contact specific staff members.

 

CPWY Team Members

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – RB

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – KK

Lauren Tate

Operations Support and Communications Lead

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07902 320 665

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – LT

Alison Hemsworth

Head of Services

Email: alison@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – AH

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – LM

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests – SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declarations of Interests Verified April 2022

 

Last Updated: 22nd April 2022