0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Contractor notification – retrospective price adjustment

The Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) have retrospectively determined that the reimbursement prices for the following items will be: Glyceryl trinitrate 400micrograms/dose aerosol sublingual spray (180 dose) – £3.43 (instead of £3.37) between April and June 2019 Telmisartan 80mg/Hydrochlorothiazide 12.5mg tablets (28 pack) – £16.79 (instead of £16.72) for June 2019. Payment for...

3 hours ago

PCN engagement – implementation guidance and resources update (June 2019)

This update has been issued to support LPCs in engaging with Primary Care Networks (PCNs). It builds on PSNC Briefing 015/19: Supporting community pharmacies to engage with Primary Care Networks – potential actions for LPCs. PSNC has identified four phases of community pharmacy engagement with PCNs over the next 12 to 24 months. Focussing on...

3 days ago

PCSE invitation to contractors to test market entry online

Last month (May 2019), we shared with pharmacy contractors, the PCSE Engagement team’s invitation to test the market entry online portal. PCSE have confirmed that it will be hosting an initial introduction to user acceptance testing to Market Entry PCSE online on Tuesday 9th July at the Arlington Business Centre in Leeds, the session will...

4 days ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560