0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

COVID-19 support: Free access to wellbeing apps

NHS England and NHS Improvement (NHSE&I) have issued information on the first in a series of psychological support for all NHS staff, including those working in primary care, during the COVID-19 outbreak. NHSE&I note the importance of healthcare workers looking after their own health and wellbeing, whilst supporting patients and their family. The initial offer...

13 hours ago

COVID-19: PSNC Negotiations Update

PSNC has today (27th March) published a list of the possible action points that we are in urgent negotiations with the NHS and Government about to ensure that community pharmacy teams are fully supported in their response to the COVID-19 pandemic. These include discussions on an urgent funding rescue package, recognising the enormous financial pressures...

1 day ago

COVID-19 Response – PSNC Negotiations Action List

This briefing outlines the scope of the urgent discussions that are ongoing between PSNC, the Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC), and NHS England & NHS Improvement (NHSE&I) to ensure that community pharmacy teams have the support they need to play their role in the response to the COVID-19 pandemic. PLEASE NOTE: This document...

1 day ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560