0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Delivery of HUHY materials for mandatory campaign

Public Health England (PHE) resources for the Help Us Help You (HUHY) Winter campaigns will start arriving in pharmacies from late October/early November 2019, via deliveries from Healthcare Distribution Association member companies (e.g. AAH and Alliance Healthcare).The image to the right shows the branding on the exterior of the package.  The HUHY Stay Well This Winter...

5 hours ago

October 2019 Price Concessions – 1st update

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) has today granted the following initial list of price concessions: Drug Pack Size Price Concession Alverine 60mg capsules 100 £9.25 Cyclizine 50mg/1ml solution for injection ampoules 5 £12.61 Hydroxyzine 25mg tablets 28 £0.85 Indapamide 2.5mg tablets 28 £2.48 Irbesartan 150mg tablets 28 £5.57 Mirtazapine 15mg tablets 28 £2.02...

8 hours ago

DoS profile updater service restored

Last week, due to a problem with the DoS profile updater, its operation was temporarily suspended. This meant pharmacy contractors could not update their Directory of Services profiles. NHS England and NHS Improvement have worked with NHS Digital to address the issue and the service has now been restored.  

12 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560