0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Drug Tariff Watch: September 2018 changes

The Preface lists additions, deletions and alterations to the Drug Tariff. Below is a quick summary of the changes due to take place fromĀ 1st September 2018. Part VIIIA additions Category A: *Glucose 50% solution for infusion 50ml vials (25) Category C: Atovaquone 750mg/5ml oral suspension sugar free n (226ml) – Wellvone Benzalkonium chloride 0.5% shampoo...

7 hours ago

NICE publishes quality standard on medicines management for people receiving social care in the community

The National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE) has published a quality standard on medicines management for people receiving social care in the community, which covers assessing if people need help with their medicines and deciding what medicines support they need to manage their medicines. Four quality statements have been published as part of...

7 hours ago

Prescription Services Notice to contractors

Prescriptions Services announce they are no longer able to return documents incorrectly submitted with your end-of-month bundle. It is important to check that you only include forms and paperwork intended for Prescription Services along with your FP34C. Common incorrect paperwork sent to Prescription Services include: NHS Minor Eye Conditions service Nicotine Replacement Therapy vouchers Hospital...

7 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560