0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Patient questionnaire requirement of the Flu Vaccination Service

Community pharmacy contractors are reminded that a requirement of the Flu Vaccination Service is to ask all patients who have a flu vaccination to complete the patient questionnaire. An IT platform is available to enable patient questionnaires from the Flu Vaccination Service to be completed electronically either by the patient themselves or with help from the pharmacy...

9 hours ago

PGD addendum published for the Flu Vaccination Service 2018/19

Public Health England (PHE) has published an addendum to the community pharmacy Flu Vaccination Service 2018/19 Patient Group Direction (PGD). This addendum provides the legal basis for two activities to take place: For pharmacists to administer the recommended vaccine to patients who have inadvertently received the non-recommended vaccine for their age group during the 2018/19...

1 day ago

Epipen Junior Shortage – Patient Letter

Following the ongoing supply issues with Epipen Junior 150mcg which are expected to last for several months, NHS England has today issued a letter (shared through GPs) to all patients and users of Epipen Junior with further advice. To view the letter click here. The letter can be used by pharmacies to support patients and...

1 day ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560