0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Quality Payments: How to avoid common mistakes

PSNC has examined the April Quality Payments declaration data from the NHS Business Services Authority (NHS BSA) to identify the most common reasons for contractors not initially passing the gateway criteria. There were nearly 800 contractors who appeared to have failed the gateway criteria for the Quality Payments Scheme at the first review point in...

1 day ago

Quality Payments: updating NHS Choices profiles – have you done it correctly?

Thousands of contractors have already updated their pharmacy’s profile on NHS Choices, in readiness for the November Review Point of the Quality Payments Scheme. However, this week’s data from NHS Choices shows that hundreds of contractors who have already edited their profile in the last few weeks, are not currently meeting the requirements of the...

2 days ago

Manufacturer & Wholesaler Christmas Opening Hours 2017

At this busy time of year manufacturers are working closely with wholesalers to ensure that sufficient stock is available at wholesalers for the Christmas period. A summary of customer service desk opening hours and order cut off /delivery schedules can be found below. Please note these times may vary according to staffing levels and are...

2 days ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Administration Assistant

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560