0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Pharmacy CEOs offer support for NHS Assembly

The leaders of five national pharmacy organisations have sought involvement in a new stakeholder forum being created to oversee progress on developing long-term plans for the NHS. At a recent board meeting between NHS England and NHS Improvement, it was announced that an ‘NHS Assembly’ would be created, to include representatives from commissioning bodies as...

55 minutes ago

Ask PSNC: Quality Payments FAQs

The team at PSNC has received a number of queries on the interim Quality Payments Scheme. Below are some of the questions asked in recent weeks. Q. I am in the process of buying a pharmacy; who is responsible for completing the declaration on the NHS BSA website? When a pharmacy has changed ownership during the...

21 hours ago

Class 2 MHRA drug alert – Own-brand children's glycerine and blackcurrant cough syrups manufactured by Bell, Sons & Co.

Drug alert number: EL (18) A/10  Date issued: 20th June 2018 The Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) has issued a class 2 wholesaler and pharmacy level recall, to be actioned within 48 hours, for certain batches of: Asda Children's Dry Cough Syrup Glycerol Blackcurrant Flavour; Bell's Healthcare Children's Dry Cough Glycerin 0.75g/5ml Syrup; Morrisons...

1 day ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560