0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

PSNC responds to RCGP's forecast of increasing waits for GP appointments

PSNC has today responded to a warning from the Royal College of General Practitioners (RCGP) that patients across England face waiting longer than a week for a GP or practice nurse appointment on more than 100 million occasions by 2022. The press release from RCGP states that, if current trends continue, the number of instances when patients...

13 hours ago

Ask PSNC: NUMSAS FAQs

The team at PSNC has received a number of queries on the NHS Urgent Medicine Supply Advanced Service (NUMSAS) since the service has gone live. Below are some of the questions asked in recent weeks. Q.Q. How do I claim payment for provision of NUMSAS? Contractors must complete the NHS Urgent Medicine Supply Advanced Service Claim submission...

20 hours ago

July 2017 Price Concessions/NCSO (further update)

The Department of Health has granted the following price concessions for July 2017: Drug Pack size Price concession Betahistine 16mg tablets 84 £11.95 Betahistine 8mg tablets 84 £5.85 Buspirone 10mg tablets 30 £9.57 Dapsone 50mg tablets 28 £46.19 Diamorphine 30mg powder for solution for injection ampoules 5 £16.52 Exemestane 25mg tablets (new) 30 £65.00 Levetiracetam 1g...

4 days ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Administration Assistant

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560