0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Foundation Pharmacy Technician Framework: Survey now live

The Association of Pharmacy Technicians UK (APTUK) and Health Education England (HEE) are inviting all pharmacy professionals to take part in a national survey on the Foundation Pharmacy Technician Role. The survey is the latest stage in their Foundation Pharmacy Technician Role Analysis. which is  APTUK and HEE would like to hear the thoughts of anyone...

3 days ago

CPPE Corner: New Dementia focal point programme

A popular training programme on dementia support returns to the Centre for Postgraduate Pharmacy Education (CPPE) focal point series for 2020. We spoke to Sarah Evans, Learning development pharmacy technician at CPPE, to find out more. We are delighted to announce that we have relaunched our popular Dementia focal point programme in a new and...

3 days ago

Wuhan Novel Coronavirus

The Medicines & Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) has via its Central Alerting System (CAS) published an alert regarding the Wuhan Novel Coronavirus. The alert and pathway outline the initial assessment questions to identify a patient who may require isolation and testing. All primary and secondary healthcare providers should make arrangements for such patients to...

4 days ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560