0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Service case study: British Heart Foundation Innovation Award secures HLP pilot

Patients in Cheshire & Merseyside can now get their blood pressure and heartbeat screened in accredited Healthy Living Pharmacies (HLPs) as part of a new joint project implemented in various settings across the region. How was the service set up? This service is linked to a British Heart Foundation (BHF) Blood Pressure Innovation Award which...

2 hours ago

Health & Care Review

Keeping up with all the latest developments in health and care policy could almost be a full time job and PSNC regularly receives questions from LPCs and pharmacy contractors about what is going on in the wider health and care landscape beyond community pharmacy. To help answer some of these questions and to help contractors and...

3 hours ago

Easter holiday opening hours – is your NHS Choices profile up to date?

Community pharmacy contractors will already be aware of the ongoing requirement to apply to or notify local NHS England teams if they wish to amend their bank holiday opening intentions. In preparation for the upcoming Easter holiday period, community pharmacy contractors are also encouraged to update their public holiday opening times on their NHS Choices...

9 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560