0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Less than a week left to respond to the national workforce survey

Community pharmacy contractors* are reminded that they have less than a week to respond to Health Education England's (HEE) national community pharmacy workforce survey. The online questionnaire about the workforce in each pharmacy is designed to inform HEE of the commissioning of future education and development programmes for community pharmacists, pharmacy technicians and the wider...

11 hours ago

National approach to MUR PPV to start in October

From next month, the NHS Business Services Authority (NHS BSA) will start undertaking post-payment verification (PPV) of payments to community pharmacy contractors for provision of the Medicines Use Review (MUR) service. This will involve requesting evidence from a sample of contractors to support payment claims they have submitted for MURs over a specified period. Why...

13 hours ago

Health & Care Review

Keeping up with all the latest developments in health and care policy could almost be a full time job and PSNC regularly receives questions from LPCs and pharmacy contractors about what is going on in the wider health and care landscape beyond community pharmacy. To help answer some of these questions and to help contractors and...

14 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Administration Assistant

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560