0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Supply Notification: Berinert (Human C1 Esterase inhibitor) 500IU powder and solvent for injection (CSL Behring UK)

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) has issued a supply disruption notification for Berinert (Human C1 Esterase inhibitor) 500IU powder and solvent for injection as limited stock remains in the supply chain. Further information and management advice can be found in the alert. The DHSC Medicine Supply Team provide a monthly update on potential...

5 hours ago

Colestyramine sachets and Fluticasone nasules added to the list of medicines that cannot be parallel exported from the UK

Further to our news story Temporary parallel export ban issued to ensure continued supply of medicines the Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) and the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) has announced that Colestyramine sachets and Fluticasone nasules are to be added to the list of medicines which must not be parallel exported...

1 day ago

Class 2 Medicines recall: Ranitidine 150mg and 300mg Film-Coated Tablets (Accord Healthcare)

Drug alert number: EL (19)A/40 Date issued: 5 December 2019 Accord Healthcare are recalling all unexpired stock of the products listed below from pharmacies and wholesalers as a precautionary measure due to possible contamination with an impurity Nnitrosodimethylamine (NDMA) which has genotoxic and carcinogenic potential. Product PL Number Ranitidine 150mg Film-Coated Tablets 20075/0063 Ranitidine 300mg...

1 day ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560