0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

Quality Payments: New declaration process

Following the publication of NHS England's guidance for the Quality Payments Scheme February 2019 review point, NHS Business Services Authority (NHS BSA) will today distribute via email* further information on how contractors can claim for a quality payment when the declaration window opens on Monday 4th February 2019. Contractors will be able to claim for...

2 days ago

Quality Payments: Gateway criteria report now available on the NHS BSA website

Community pharmacy contractors are now able to view the first weekly gateway criteria report on the NHS Business Services Authority (NHS BSA) website, which details contractors who have been assessed, using national datasets, as meeting four of the five gateway criteria (Advanced Services, NHS website, Community Pharmacy Patient Questionnaire (CPPQ) and NHSmail). This weekly report,...

2 days ago

Brexit: Health Secretary letter to healthcare professionals

Health Secretary Matt Hancock has today (December 7th) written a series of letters, including one to healthcare professionals, to give an update on the Government's planning for a no-deal Brexit. In his letter to frontline healthcare providers Mr Hancock once again stressed that healthcare providers should not stockpile medicines. He said they should advise their...

2 days ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Declarations of interests are held on file for all members of staff.