0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

CPCF Roadshow: 6 days to go

Following the announcement of a five-year deal on the Community Pharmacy Contractual Framework (CPCF), PSNC is holding a series of Sunday roadshow events for community pharmacists across England. The Roadshow begins in just under a week’s time, with events being held in Darlington and Doncaster on Sunday 25th August, so there is not long left...

3 hours ago

New pharmacy system receives EPS accreditation

NHS Digital has confirmed that a new Patient Medication Record (PMR) system called Titan has been granted Electronic Prescription Service (EPS) accreditation. The system supplier, Invatechhealth, has set out details about the system on their website. Their contact details and a link to their website is listed alongside other supplier details here. PSNC recommends that...

4 hours ago

CPCS: Check that your shared NHSmail account is in the pharmacy directory

Community pharmacies will be required to have a shared NHSmail account to deliver the Community Pharmacist Consultation Service (CPCS), but only accounts listed accurately in the NHSmail pharmacy directory will be recognised as meeting this requirement. Whilst most pharmacies will have their NHSmail set up correctly, contractors are advised to make sure that their pharmacy's...

8 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - RB
 

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560 

Declaration of Interests - KK 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LT 

 

Melissa Burnley

Head of Services

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - MB 

 

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - LM 

Pete Dadswell

Contractor Support Lead

Email: pete@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - PD

 

Sukhi Atwal

Contractor Liaison

Email: sukhi@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Declaration of Interests - SA

Phil Wiles

PCN Project Manager

Email: pcnsupport@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560