0113 2727560

Contact Us

Contact CPWY

Twitter Latest Tweets

Latest PSNC News

April 2018 Price Concessions/NCSO – 2nd update

Department of Health and Social Care (DHSC) has today granted the following list of price concessions: Drug Pack size Price Concession Aripiprazole 10mg tablets 28 £3.05 Bicalutamide 150mg tablets 28 £16.94 Co-codamol 30mg/500mg capsules 100 £4.50 Glimepiride 1mg tablets 30 £2.22 Irbesartan 150mg tablets 28 £5.12 Irbesartan 75mg tablets 28 £2.40 Mirtazapine 15mg orodispersible tablets...

2 hours ago

Health & Care Review

Keeping up with all the latest developments in health and care policy could almost be a full time job and PSNC regularly receives questions from LPCs and pharmacy contractors about what is going on in the wider health and care landscape beyond community pharmacy. To help answer some of these questions and to help contractors and...

2 hours ago

Valproate licence change: important information for pharmacy teams

The Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) has changed the licence for valproate medicines (Epilim, Depakote and generic brands) so it must no longer be prescribed to women or girls of childbearing potential unless they are on the Pregnancy Prevention Programme (PPP). This is because valproate is associated with a significant risk of birth...

8 hours ago

Community Pharmacy West Yorkshire Staff

 

Ruth Buchan

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ruth@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07718 192 287

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Kathryn Kelly

Head of Operations and Support

Email: kathryn@cpwy.org

Mobile:  07834 757 701

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Lisa Meeks

Service Implementation and Evaluation Lead

Email: lisa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07736 636 023

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Lauren Tate

Operations Support

Email: lauren@cpwy.org

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Melissa Burnley

Service Development and Implementation Lead

Email: melissa@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07730 030 961

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

 

 

Darren De Souza

Public Health and Engagement Lead

Email: darren@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 059

Telephone: 0113 272 7560

Bushra Effendi

Contractor Quality and Development Lead

Email: bushra@cpwy.org

Mobile: 07793 218 060

Telephone: 0113 272 7560